[Series/Siwon] My Handsome Daddy (Part 1)

Tittle  : My Handsome Daddy 

Genre:  Romance, family

Cast   :

Choi siwon 

Choi jin ri a.k.a sulli  

Choi yoong yoo as siwon daughter 

Other Cast :

v   Shin min sung a.k.a sheryn parker 

Han Sung Hyo a.k.a Laurencia  

Victoria Song

Cho Kyuhyun  

 

Length :  Series

Rating : 15

Author :  Mela Widya

Fb          : Mela Widya

Twitter : @Melakim2

 

 

 

 

 

 

Happy reading

 

 

  Continue reading

[ONESHOOT/KYUHYUN] Kiss Me For Love Me

Title                      : Kiss Me For Love Me

Genre                   : Romance.

Lengt                    : One Shot

Rate                      :-

Cast                      :  Sung Eun Hee a.k.a Readers

Cho KyuHyun a.k.a Cho KyuHyun. Continue reading

[SERIES/Donghae] “I’m sorry..Goodbye My Prince”- PART 3 END

[Donghae/SERIES] “I’m sorry..Goodbye My Prince”- PART 3 END

Title              : I’m sorry.. Goodbye My Prince

Genre           : Happy , Romance , Sad, Life.

Length           :Series

Rated            :Semua Umur

MainCast      :

·       Yeyen(OC)

·       LeeDonghae (SJ)

·       MemberSuper Junior

·       Kiky(OC)

·       EkhaRahayu (OC)

·       MyFamily (OC) Continue reading